Contact Name:  Dr. Louis DeLuca
Contact Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (718) 987-8111 ext: 800
Phone: (917) 881-5673
Email: loudeluca@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Dr. Kim McLaughlin
Contact Title:  Assistant Executive Director
Phone: (718) 987-8111 ext: 801
Phone: (646) 290-1311
Email: drkim@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Mohad Athar
Contact Title:  Fiscal Director
Phone: (718) 987-8111 ext: 815
Phone: (718) 637-3224
Email: mathar@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Elizabeth Reichard
Contact Title:  Human Resources Director
Phone: (718) 6987-8111 ext: 809
Phone: (908) 591-2900
Email: ereichard@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Guillermo Grau
Contact Title:  Beacon/Cornerstone Supervisor
Phone: (718) 6987-8111 ext: 812
Phone: (347) 979-5745
Email: gbgrau@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Jennifer Shanley
Contact Title:  COMPASS Supervisor
Phone: (917) 831-8776
Email: jshanley@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Brian Licata
Contact Title:  Deputy Director of Workforce Development
Phone: (718) 702-5692
Email: blicata@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Christopher J. Claro
Contact Title:  Compliance Coordinator
Phone: (718) 6987-8111 ext: 806
Phone: (917) 842-3605
Email: cjclaro@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Lisa DeLuca
Contact Title:  Administrative Assistant
Phone: (718) 987-8111 ext: 808
Email: lisadeluca@unitedactivities.org

SYEP OFFICE 1: 1254 B-C Castleton Avenue – (929) 314-5367

SYEP OFFICE 2: 278 New Dorp Lane – (929) 314-5585, (929) 314-5596
Contact:  
Tatiana Arguello, SYEP Assistant Director: (718) 689-4899 – targuello@unitedactivities.org
Contact:
Jonathan Baratta, Director of Program Operations: (929)-314-5585 – jbaratta@unitedactivities.org

Contact: Erik Anderson, Ladders for Leaders Work-Site Acquisition: (718)-974-1323 – erik@unitedactivities.org

 

uauwebadminContact Listing