Contact Name:  Dr. Louis DeLuca
Contact Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (718) 987-8111 ext: 800
Email: loudeluca@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Dr. Kim McLaughlin
Contact Title:  Assistant Executive Director
Phone: (718) 987-8111 ext: 801
Phone: (917) 881-5673
Email: drkim@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Mohad Athar
Contact Title:  Fiscal Director
Phone: (718) 987-8111 ext: 815
Email: mathar@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Alice Hartie
Contact Title: Chief Purchasing Officer
Phone: (718) 6987-8111 ext: 802
Phone: (917) 747-5932
Email: alicehartie@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Elizabeth Reichard
Contact Title:  Human Resources Director
Phone: (718) 987-8111 ext: 809
Email: ereichard@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Guillermo Grau
Contact Title:  Beacon/Cornerstone Supervisor
Phone: (718) 987-8111 ext: 812
Email: gbgrau@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Jennifer Shanley
Contact Title:  COMPASS Supervisor
Phone: (917) 831-8776
Email: jshanley@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Stephen Bennett
Contact Title:  OASAS/ACS Supervisor
Phone: (323) 447-3375
Email: sbennett@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Christopher J. Claro
Contact Title:  Compliance Coordinator
Phone: (718) 987-8111 ext: 806
Email: cjclaro@unitedactivities.org

Contact Name:  Lisa DeLuca
Contact Title:  Administrative Assistant
Phone: (718) 987-8111 ext: 808
Email: lisadeluca@unitedactivities.org

SYEP OFFICE 1: 1254 B-C Castleton Avenue – (929) 314-5367

SYEP OFFICE 2: 278 New Dorp Lane – (929) 314-5585
Contact:  Tatiana Arguello, SYEP Assistant Director: (718) 689-4899

uauwebadminContact Listing